This trial includes LIMITED access to the membership site and private Facebook group for 30 days.
After the 30-day trial, the FULL membership with all courses will be automatically billed at $29/month unless cancelled. Instructions on how to cancel the membership will be emailed upon purchase.
If you decide to continue your membership, you will be locked in at the rate at $29/month as long as your membership is active (even when the price increases).
No commitment, no contract, you can cancel any time.
Current courses include:
- Photoshop Workshop
- Pricing for Profitability
- SEO for Photographers
- Senior Posing Workshop